Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
NGMGMA Meeting
9/12/2019
Location: Dalton, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
NFMGMA Meeting
9/18/2019
Location: Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Lake Lanier MGMA Meeting
9/19/2019
Location: Gainesville, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
NGMGMA Meeting
10/10/2019
Location: Dalton, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
MGMGMA Meetng
10/16/2019
Location: Macon, Georgia    Time: 9:30 AM
 
SGMGMA Meeting
10/16/2019
Location: Valdosta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
Lake Lanier MGMA Meeting
10/24/2019
Location: Gainesville, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
GMGMA Fall Forum
11/14/2019 » 11/15/2019
Location: Young Harris, Georgia   
GMGMA Fall Forum
NGMGMA Meeting
11/14/2019
Location: Dalton, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
AAMGMA Meeting
11/20/2019
Location: Piedmont Oconee Health Campus 1305 Jennings Mill Road Watkinsville, GA 30677, Georgia   
 
NFMGMA Meeting
11/20/2019
Location: Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
SGMGMA Meeting
12/4/2019
Location: Valdosta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
NGMGMA Meeting
12/13/2019
Location: Dalton, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Sunday, May 3, 2020

 
GMGMA Annual Spring Conference
5/3/2020 » 5/6/2020
Location: SAVANNAH, GA 31401, Georgia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1